Finde eine Lucky Hand in deiner Nähe
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
Montag Dienstag Mitwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Sonntag
Vormittags
Nachmittags
Abends

Acosta Stacy

Stacy  Acosta
Alter: 42
Erfahrung: 8 Jahre
Meine Gegend: 60433 (inkl. 1 km Radius)
Ausbildung: Fachhochschule

Über Mich

I also speak perfektes DEUTSCH and have basic skills en Espanol Hi I'm Stacy, 38 years old and a real pet lover. I'm a housewife and most of the time alone because my partner is working a lot. We are not owning dogs right now, but we have a Goldhamster Gizmo living in a glass terrarium. I always try to do my best to give them what they need with lots of affection and cuddles. I live in a dog friendly area with a big park at the nidda river but we have quiet paths to walk as well. I offer them at least 3 walks a day. We do also a short pee round directly before sleeping. Time depends on their needs. An old little dog can't walk as much as a husky for example. I never let a dog alone at home, not even for 10 min. They are my priority, all things aside like buying groceries are organized. I have two big dog beds, a dog house and basket, blankets, food/water bowls for them at home and several toys. In Summer I can put a dog pool at my outside place and a sun lounger. I have experience with dogs which have special needs, can give oral medications and bake sometimes treats for them or dry meat. Of course I can cook food for them if they are used to or i can mix up their rare Barf food. To give your little paws a relaxed and happy stay your dog should be okay with mostly other dogs and listen to basic commands to let him freely walk outside. I only put dogs together could really fit together. Never an old dog needs his tranquility with a puppy for example. I take my responsibility for them very serious and do my best to give them a great stay. Of course you get pictures daily, a report "how was our day" and time to time a video. The most easy way is I answer to your questions in person. So please contact me anytime. In case if an emergency you can give me a call during the night as well, I'm pretty flexible because I don't need to go to work ;) 017678140237 Kindly regards Stacy

Tätigkeiten:

Heimtierbetreuung
- Hund

Regelmässigkeit: Vollzeit

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
Vormittags
Nachmittags
Abends
Willst Du Stacy Acosta einstellen? Leider hast du aktuell keine aktiven Aufträge, die den Tätigkeiten von Stacy Acosta entsprechen. Erstelle einen neuen Auftrag und lade dadurch Stacy Acosta automatisch zu Deinem Auftrag ein.

Ähnliche Lucky Hands

Emiliano Broggia

Ab 11€ pro Stunde | Alter: 27 | Erfahrung: 0 Jahre

Hi! My name is Emiliano and I'm from Argentina. I can clean all areas of your house, i'm very quiet and quick.

Vanessa Rittich

Ab 10€ pro Stunde | Alter: | Erfahrung: 3 Jahre

Ich bin Erzieherin :) Kann meistens ab 16/17 Uhr je nach Dienst! Bei bedarf auch am Wochenende aber eher selten..

Julia Traut

Ab 14€ pro Stunde | Alter: 20 | Erfahrung: 0 Jahre

Hallo, ich bin 20 Jahre alt mach momentan Ausbildung beim Amtsgericht würde nebenbei gerne etwas verdienen. Da ich Tiere liebe aber logischerweise noch selbst keins haben kann, hab ich einfach gedacht man kann das war das ja verbinden.